Skip to main content

Communication

  1. Satisfaction survey

A pop-up may appear on our website asking if you found the information you were looking for. If your answer is no, you will be directed to a form where you can submit your comments and/or suggestions. As part of this, we process your Personal Data to enable us to investigate your comment or suggestion for the purpose of improving the local residents section and to provide feedback to you.

However, you also have the option of submitting a comment or suggestion anonymously, by clicking the "I want to remain anonymous" box provided for that purpose. In that case, we will not process Personal Data about you. Please be aware that we will not be able to send you feedback on the handling of your comment or suggestion.

The list below describes the categories of data we process for these purposes, where your data comes from, the legal basis for this processing activity and with whom we may share the data.

Categories of data processed: Gender, first name/surname, telephone number, email address, street, house number, municipality, images

Source of data: Directly from you upon completing the satisfaction survey Legal basis for processing: Ad hoc consent upon completing the form Recipients of data: IT service providers

 

  1. Response to your requests and information mailings

You can send us an email or a letter or contact us by phone, or submit a form with a question, request, notification or response, for example, asking us to organise an awareness campaign on rail safety at a secondary school, ordering educational materials, a complaint or a request for reimbursement; we will respond to your individual query or, if necessary, by sending you a mailing. As part of this, we process certain Personal Data in order to manage various requests, including responding to your requests for information and enquiries, including whether or not to grant a particular request and following up on your responses.  This processing also takes place for the purpose of planning our activities.

The list below describes the categories of data we process for these purposes, where your data comes from, the legal basis for this processing activity and with whom we may share the data.

Categories of data processed: Address, email address, surname/ first name, phone number, gender, and if applicable (if necessary for the purpose of the request) photos and insurance policy number. With regard to a request to exercise your rights as a data subject in relation to personal data (GDPR), you might also need to identify yourself and therefore also provide a copy of an identity document.

Source of data: Directly from you via your email, letter, phone call or via the contact form on our website or via our web shop

Retention period: (a) [to be filled in] for the call centre and applications (b) either until after the webshop's products are shipped (if you register as a guest), or for as long as you decide to keep your profile (if you register as a returning customer).

Legal basis for processing: (a) regarding the help desk: It is in Infrabel's legitimate interest as a company to be able to properly follow up questions, requests and/or complaints in relation to which individuals contact Infrabel, in light of the fact  that we always ensure in this regard that your interests are also safeguarded. We only send you information mailings if you have given your consent (e.g. via the designated form) (b) regarding the web shop: execution of the agreement with you.

Recipients of data: IT & call centre service providers

Access to data: Access to the personal data is limited to the staff members involved in this data processing: the external IT & call centre service providers as a first-line service and  the employees of I-SCPA.323 Media (for the help desk) and I-ICT.513 (for the web shop) as a second-line service.

 

 

  1. Competitions and events

From time to time, Infrabel organises competitions, events, and public events, such as within the context of awareness campaigns, for which you may register via the website and possibly via a form provided to you by one of our employees. In this context, we process your Personal Data for the purpose of organising and managing the competition or event, and to communicate further necessary information to you about it.

The list below describes the categories of data we process for these purposes, where your data comes from, the legal basis for this processing activity and with whom we may share the data.

Categories of data processed: Gender, first name/surname, telephone number, email address, street, house number, municipality, composition of households, images (photo and/or video), employee number

Source of data: Directly from you upon registration

Legal basis for processing: Ad hoc consent upon completing the competition form

Recipients of data: Third parties providing support for organising competitions or events and IT service providers

General Privacy Policy

Aller au contenu principal

Communication

  1. Enquête de satisfaction

Une fenêtre contextuelle peut apparaître sur notre site web pour vous demander si vous avez trouvé l’information que vous cherchiez. En cas de réponse négative, vous serez redirigé vers un formulaire dans lequel vous pourrez transmettre vos remarques et/ou suggestions. Dans ce cadre, nous traitons vos Données à caractère personnel afin de pouvoir examiner votre remarque ou suggestion dans le but d’améliorer la rubrique riverains et de pouvoir revenir vers vous.

Vous avez cependant aussi la possibilité de soumettre une remarque ou une suggestion de manière anonyme, en cliquant sur la case « Je veux rester anonyme ». Dans ce cas, nous ne traiterons pas de Données à caractère personnel vous concernant. Veuillez noter que nous ne serons alors pas en mesure de revenir vers vous concernant le traitement de votre remarque ou suggestion.

La liste ci-dessous décrit les catégories de données que nous traitons à ces fins, l’origine de vos données, le fondement de cette activité de traitement et les personnes avec lesquelles nous sommes susceptibles de partager les données.

Catégories de données traitées : sexe, prénom / nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, rue, numéro de maison, commune, images

Source des données : directement de vous lorsque vous complétez l’enquête de satisfaction

Fondement juridique du traitement : consentement ad hoc lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire

Destinataires des données : prestataires de services IT

 

  1. Réponse à vos demandes et mailings informatifs

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail ou un courrier, nous contacter par téléphone ou introduire un formulaire contenant une question, une demande, une notification ou une réaction (par exemple, demander d’organiser une campagne de sensibilisation sur la sécurité ferroviaire dans une école secondaire, commander du matériel éducatif, introduire une plainte ou une demande de remboursement) et nous vous répondons de manière individuelle ou, le cas échéant, en vous envoyant un mailing. Dans ce cadre, nous traitons certaines Données à caractère personnel afin de gérer les différentes requêtes, y compris la réponse à vos questions et demandes d’information, l’acceptation ou non d’une demande particulière et le suivi de vos réactions. Ce traitement est également effectué en vue de planifier nos activités.

La liste ci-dessous décrit les catégories de données que nous traitons à ces fins, l’origine de vos données, le fondement de cette activité de traitement et les personnes avec lesquelles nous sommes susceptibles de partager les données.

Catégories de données traitées : adresse, adresse e-mail, nom / prénom, numéro de téléphone, sexe et, le cas échéant (si nécessaire pour l’objet de la demande), photos et numéro de police d’assurance. Dans le cadre d’une demande d’exercice de vos droits en tant que personne concernée en matière de Données à caractère personnel (RGPD), il se pourrait également que vous deviez vous identifier et, par conséquent, fournir une copie d’une preuve d’identité

Source des données : directement de vous via votre e-mail, par courrier, par téléphone ou via le formulaire de contact sur notre site web ou notre webshop

Délai de conservation : (a) [à compléter] pour le call center et les applications (b) soit jusqu’après l’envoi des produits du webshop (si vous vous enregistrez en tant qu’invité), soit aussi longtemps que vous décidez de conserver votre profil (si vous vous enregistrez comme client récurrent)

Fondement juridique du traitement : (a) en ce qui concerne le helpdesk : il est dans l’intérêt légitime d’Infrabel, en tant qu’entreprise, de pouvoir répondre correctement aux questions, demandes et/ou plaintes éventuelles à propos desquelles Infrabel est contactée, étant donné que, dans ce contexte, nous veillons toujours à ce que vos intérêts soient aussi préservés. Nous ne vous envoyons des mailings informatifs que si vous avez donné votre consentement à cet égard (par exemple via le formulaire prévu à cet effet) (b) en ce qui concerne le webshop : exécution du contrat avec vous

Destinataires des données : prestataires de services IT & Call Center

Accès aux données : l’accès aux Données à caractère personnel est limité aux membres du personnel impliqués dans ce traitement des données, avec en première ligne les prestataires de services externes IT & Call Center et en deuxième ligne les collaborateurs d’I-SCPA.323 Media (pour le helpdesk) et d’I-ICT.513 (pour le webshop)

 

 

  1. Concours et événements

Infrabel organise de temps à autre des concours, des événements et des manifestations publiques, par exemple dans le cadre de campagnes de sensibilisation, auxquels vous pouvez vous inscrire sur le site web et éventuellement à l’aide d’un formulaire mis à votre disposition par l’un de nos collaborateurs. Dans ce cadre, nous traitons vos Données à caractère personnel en vue de l’organisation et de la gestion du concours ou de l’événement, et afin de pouvoir vous communiquer d’autres informations nécessaires à cet égard.

La liste ci-dessous décrit les catégories de données que nous traitons à ces fins, l’origine de vos données, le fondement de cette activité de traitement et les personnes avec lesquelles nous sommes susceptibles de partager les données.

Catégories de données traitées : sexe, prénom / nom, téléphone, adresse e-mail, rue, numéro de maison, commune, composition de ménage, images (photo et/ou vidéo), numéro de personnel

Source des données : directement de vous lors de l’inscription

Fondement juridique du traitement : consentement ad hoc lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire du concours

Destinataires des données : tierces parties qui aident à l’organisation de concours ou d’événements et prestataires de services IT

Déclaration de confidentialité générale