Skip to main content


Infrabel S.A. created this website and manages its content. The website and information communicated on it may be used only provided that the conditions of use outlined below are complied with. When you use this website, you automatically and unconditionally accept the present conditions of use.



The publisher of this website is:

I-CP Corporate & Public Affairs
Place Marcel Broodthaers 2
B-1060 Brussels

Enterprise number: 0869.763.267


Infrabel’s objective is to inform you of its activities, services and products through this website. The present website does not serve advertising purposes. Nothing on this website may be considered as an offer, a provision of services or the conclusion of a contract.

The information communicated on this website is general in nature and, therefore, may not be considered as adapted to users’ personal needs or specific circumstances. Infrabel does its utmost to monitor and update information on the website. The website’s content may be modified regularly. However, Infrabel is unable to guarantee that the website’s content is complete, exact and up-to-date. This website’s content may not be used to assess the company. To that end, please refer to the legal information channels, such as the annual reports.

Infrabel is not liable for any prejudice resulting from the use of this website or from any information communicated on it. Furthermore, Infrabel is not liable for any prejudice resulting from technical problems and interruptions in access to the website. Infrabel does not guarantee that the documents available on the website are compatible with users’ infrastructure. 

Infrabel is always able to modify all or some of this website’s content without prior notice. Infrabel disclaims all liability for any direct or indirect prejudice resulting from errors or the absence of updates on the website, except in the case of serious or voluntary misconduct.


Links to external websites from this website are not controlled by Infrabel, and Infrabel may not in any way be held liable for illegal content on these websites, nor for hyperlinks referring users to other websites. The presence of a hyperlink to third-party websites on this site does not in any way imply an approval or a guarantee of quality by Infrabel.


The content of the website is protected by intellectual property rights held by Infrabel or third parties.  This website, or certain parts of it, may be printed or reproduced for personal and non-commercial purposes only, if accompanied by the legal notice which refers to intellectual property: “© Infrabel 2011. All rights reserved”. Any person wishing to reproduce or disseminate this website to the general public must have obtained Infrabel’s prior written consent. 

Any other use, including, but not limited to, reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republishing, display and/or representation of all or part of the content of this website is strictly forbidden without Infrabel’s prior written consent.


Infrabel respects your privacy and treats your personal data in accordance with our privacy statement.


You can contact Infrabel using the contact form. Infrabel can reproduce, use, distribute these forms, etc.
Any form the content of which is considered irrelevant to the activities of Infrabel can remain without effect.


Creating a hyperlink does not void the prohibition on copying, reproducing or displaying logos.
Infrabel also reserves the right to prohibit this without stating a reason. To create a paying link or a link subject to any form of payment by the user, written permission from Infrabel must always be requested.
A link that in one way or another does not meet the conditions described above may give cause for legal proceedings. 

8. Toepasselijk recht en bevoegde rechtbanken

This website, its operation and use are governed exclusively by Belgian law. With the exception of mandatory provisions, the courts of Brussels are the only ones competent for any dispute involving access to or use of this website.

Last update: 3th september 2014.


© Antoine Rassart © Benjamin Brolet © François De Ribaucourt © Jean-Michel Hody © Sylvie Lazzer © Bart Van Tricht © Jonathan Vahsen © John Stapels © Evan Daes © David Plas © Olivier Pirard © Marc Sourbron © Ann Otte © Jonas Roosens © Olivier Polet © Frederic Swennen © Frédéric Sablon © Thomas Blairon © Geert Vanden Broeck © Dirk Van Dorpe © Lander Loeckx © Didier Bauweraerts © Thomas Desmarez © Roland Godfroid © Johan Dehon © Lieven Dirckx © Olivia Roger © Yves Vanderzeypen © Raphaël Verraghen © B. Corthouts  © Marijn Libbrecht © Kristof Debruyne © Julien Tourbach © Christophe Javaux © Alain Huyberechts © Vincent Marot © Mario Barp